A New Direction

I apologize for my hiatus- real life got the better of me and I’m only now getting the chance to write again. While I have been reviewing primarily films, due to pressure from my wonderful friends both on Facebook and in real life, I’m adding on another category for my reviews. Evening gowns. Whether from Amazon or a major department store, I’ll be analyzing fit, style and occasions. Every evening gown I’ve ever worn has a story behind it, and hopefully this way I’ll be able to tell them while helping out ladies from all over (at least those who share my body type) find their dream dresses.

Leave a Reply

